• en
  • de
  • Public Offering

    Invest in Ella

    Register now

    Invest in Ella

    Invest in Ella Media AG and become a holder of participation certificates (non-voting shares). As a participation certificate holder, you will participate in the future success of the company.

    From December 22, 2022 until December 22, 2023 (5:00 p.m. Swiss time) at the latest, Ella Media AG will offer up to 3 million new participation certificates for subscription over several offering rounds with a current price of EUR 9.25 each.

    Further details of the offer and its terms are contained in the growth prospectus prepared by Ella Media in connection with the offer, which has been approved by the Financial Market Authority in Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier of Luxembourg (CSSF) on December 22, 2022 and notified to the German Federal Financial Authority (BaFin), the Financial Market Authority in the Netherlands (Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM)) and the Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA) (the “Prospectus”).

    Full prospectus German Translation of Summary Securities Prospectus First Supplement dated 4 September 2023 to the Prospectus dated 22 December 2022 Public Offering Statues Version 23/03/2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 9 dated 28.09.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 8 dated 16.08.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 7 dated 02.08.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 6 dated 15.06.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 5 dated 25.05.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 4 dated 14.04.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 3 dated 28.03.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 2 dated 16.02.2023 Notice to current and potential investors no. 1 dated 31.01.2023

• en
  • de
  • Public Offering

    In Ella investieren

    Jetzt registrieren

    Werden Sie Teil der Ella-
    Geschichte

    Investieren Sie in Ella Media AG und werden Sie Inhaber von Partizipationsscheinen (stimmrechtslose Aktien). Als Partizipationsscheininhaber beteiligen Sie sich am zukünftigen Erfolg des Unternehmens.

    Ab dem 22. Dezember 2022 bis spätestens 22. Dezember 2023 (17.00 Uhr Schweizer Zeit) bietet Ella Media AG bis zu drei Millionen neue Partizipationsscheine über mehrere Angebotsrunden mit einem aktuellen Preis von EUR 9.25 pro Stück zur Zeichnung an.

    Weitere Einzelheiten des Angebots und dessen Bedingungen finden Sie im von Ella Media im Zusammenhang mit dem Angebot erstellten Wachstumsprospekt, welches von der Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde in Luxemburg (CSSF) am 22. Dezember 2022 genehmigt und welcher der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin), der Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde in den Niederlanden (Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM)) sowie der Österreichischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FMA) vorgelegt wurde (der „Prospekt“).

    Gesamtes Wertpapierprospekt Zusammenfassung Wertpapierprospekt Erster Nachtrag vom 04. September 2023 zum Wertpapierprospekt vom 22. Dezember 2022 Public Offering Statuten Stand 23.03.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 9 vom 28.09.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 8 vom 16.08.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 7 vom 02.08.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 6 vom 15.06.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 5 vom 25.05.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 4 vom 14.04.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 3 vom 28.03.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 2 vom 16.02.2023 Mitteilung an Investoren und Empfänger des Prospekts Nr. 1 vom 31.01.2023